Bitte warten, Aktion wird durchgeführt!

Helicopter Links




Name Country URL Hits
303 SAR Squadron *offline* 10/2016 http://www.sar303sqn.nl 99383
ACSE GmbH - Airborne Camera Systems Europe *new URL* 11/2016 http://www.acse-gmbh.de 9314
adventurefly.de http://www.adventurefly.de 16142
Aero Boek (Jan Makkus) http://www.aeroboek.nl/ab-002.htm 97840
Aero-Dynamic http://www.aero-dynamic.de 84525
Aeroheli International GmbH & Co KG http://www.aeroheli.de 91241
Agrarflug Helilift http://www.agrarflug-helilift.com 96054
Air Ambulance Technology http://www.airambulancetechnology.com 93894
AIR LLOYD Deutsche Helicopter Flugservice GmbH http://www.airlloyd.de 96412
Air Team Images - Helicopter Section http://www.airteamimages.com/search.php?srch_keyword=Helicopter 84757
Air Zermatt AG http://www.air-zermatt.ch 98631
Airbus Helicopters http://www.airbushelicopters.com 108301
Airbus Helicopters Training Services https://www.airbushelicopterstrainingservices.com 93628
Alec Bucks EMS Helicopters http://www.alecbuck.com 97495
AviaStock - Helicopter http://aviastock.com/Aircraft/selectTypeHeli.php 94464
Aviation Photography (Peter Kuhn) http://www.kuhnairlines.com 27866
Aviation Picture (Roland Oster) http://www.aviationpicture.de 92709
Babcock MCS Germany (formerly Heli Aviation GmbH) *renamed* 11/2016 http://www.babcockmcsgermany.de 89929
Becker Helicopters Pilot Academy http://www.beckerhelicopters.com 98684
Bell Helicopter http://www.bellhelicopter.textron.com 96674
Bundespolizei Flugdienst *under construction* 10/2016 *offline* 01/2017 http://www.bundespolizei.de/DE/06Die-Bundespolizei/Organisation/BPOLP/Flugdienst/Flugdienst_node.html 108033
Canarias Helicopters *new URL* 02/2017 http://www.canariashelicopters.com 202
Centre Medical Heliporte http://www.centremedicalheliporte.be 87623
Christoph 1 - Muenchen/Harlaching http://www.christoph-1.de 91339
Christoph 2 - Frankfurt http://www.rth-christoph2.de 93434
Christoph 3 - Koeln *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.luftrettung-koeln.org 179
Christoph 4 - Hannover http://www.christoph4.de 88917
Christoph 5 - Ludwigshafen http://www.christoph5.info 90901
Christoph 6 - Bremen *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph6.info 166
Christoph 7 - Kassel *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph7.org 176
Christoph 8 - Luenen *offline* 10/2016 http://www.christoph8.com 95886
Christoph 9 - Duisburg *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph9.de 170
Christoph 10 - Wittlich *new URL* 03/2017 http://de-de.facebook.com/pg/Christoph-10-Wittlich-ADAC-Luftrettung-582009225229491/about/ 185
Christoph 11 - Villingen-Schwenningen *new URL* 03/2017 https://www.drf-luftrettung.de/de/menschen/standorte/station-villingen-schwenningen 177
Christoph 12 - Ahrensboek/Siblin *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph12.de 184
Christoph 14 - Traunstein http://www.christoph14.de 95874
Christoph 15 - Straubing http://www.christoph15.com 90902
Christoph 16 - Saarbruecken http://www.christoph16.de 90155
Christoph 17 - Kempten http://www.christoph17.de 92218
Christoph 22 - Ulm / Traumateam e.V. http://www.christoph-22.de 90430
Christoph 23 - Koblenz http://www.christoph23.de 96435
Christoph 25 - Siegen http://www.christoph25.info 73502
Christoph 25 - Siegen *offline* 11/2016 http://www.christoph25.de 90516
Christoph 29 - Hamburg (inoffizielle Seite) http://www.christoph29.de 78504
Christoph 30 - Wolfenbuettel *under construction* 02/2015 http://www.christoph30.com 90554
Christoph 31 - Berlin *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.facebook.com/RTHChristoph31 90294
Christoph 39 - Perleberg http://www.christoph-39.de 92354
Christoph 40 - Augsburg (inoffizielle Seite) *new URL* 10/2016 https://de-de.facebook.com/christoph40fans 12770
Christoph 47 - Greifswald *new URL* 10/2016 http://christoph-47.de.tl/Christoph-47.htm 12582
Christoph 48 - Neustrelitz *under construction* 02/2017 http://www.christoph-48.de 88010
Christoph 53 - Mannheim *offline* 10/2016 http://www.christoph53.de 92861
Christoph 61 - Leipzig *under construction* 04/2009 *offline* 02/2017 http://www.christoph61-leipzig.de 105454
Christoph 70 - Jena http://www.christoph70.de 94391
Christoph Europa 1 - Aachen http://www.christopheuropa1.de 93973
Christoph Hansa - Hamburg *offline* 10/2016 http://www.luftrettung-hamburg.de/html/christoph_hansa.html 98769
Christoph Rheinland - Koeln http://www.luftrettung-koeln.org 88592
Christoph Westfalen - Muenster/Osnabrueck Greven http://www.christoph-westfalen.com 87319
Christophorus Europa 3 - Suben http://www.europa3.net 97538
CityCopter Hubschrauberservice http://www.citycopter.de 82848
CopterCrazy - General Aviation Community *temporarily not available* 11/2016 http://www.coptercrazy.co.uk 94699
Copterweb http://www.copterweb.de 81222
Cranfield Aviation Training School Deutschland GmbH *new URL* 10/2016 http://www.theorieschule.aero 12225
Czech Helicopters - Helidat *new URL* 02/2017 http://helidat.cz 206
Dauphin 2 Database (David Clarke) http://www.home.dauphin2.com/page2.html 77507
DHD Heliservice GmbH http://www.dhd-heliservice.de 77502
Die Luftrettung *offline* 10/2016 http://www.luftrettung.at 89457
DL Helicopter GmbH http://www.dlhelicopter.com 87734
DLR Flugbetrieb http://www.dlr.de/fb/ 36755
DRF - Luftrettung http://www.drf.de 87065
DRF - Luftrettung (formerly HDM Luftrettung GmbH) *renamed* 12/2016 http://www.hdm-luftrettung.de 92409
EA - Eurofly Aviation GmbH http://www.eurofly-aviation.de 35976
Eichsfeld Air http://www.eichsfeldair.com 38097
Erickson Aircrane http://www.ericksonaircrane.com 92611
Euroheli GmbH http://www.euroheli.de 87414
FJS-Helicopter Lufttransport GmbH http://www.fjs-helicopter.de 93833
FrankenHeli - Mit dem Helicopter ueber Mittelfranken! *offline* 10/2016 http://www.frankenheli.de 96646
French Helicopters (Emmanuel Person) http://person.emmanuel.free.fr/index.rotorsest.htm 92357
Friends of The Helicopter Museum http://www.hmfriends.org.uk 89994
GHS - Global Helicopter Service GmbH *new URL* 01/2017 http://www.global-helicopter-service.com 4551
GlobalAir - Helicopter for Sale http://www.globalair.com/aircraft_for_sale/Helicopter.html 46528
GRS Heli Service *new URL* 12/2016 http://www.grs-csa.it/de/ 7716
Hanseatic Helicopter Service GmbH http://www.hanseatic-helicopter.de 91539
Heli Austria GmbH *under construction* 10/2016 http://www.knaus.cc 92333
Heli Cargo Helicopter Service GmbH http://www.helicargo.de 93883
Heli Flight of Michigan http://www.heliflightofmichigan.com 88637
Heli NRW GmbH http://www.heli-nrw.de 68680
HELI OPS Magazine http://www.heliopsmag.com 91962
Heli Salzkammergut http://www.heli-salzkammergut.at 79390
Heli Tow Carts & Accessoires http://www.helitowcart.com 87963
Heli-Crew http://www.harz-helicopter.de 79569
Heli-Flight GmbH & Co KG http://www.heli-flight.de 83718
Heli-Life International *offline* 10/2016 http://www.heli-life.de 88712
Helico Montagne http://helicomontagne.fr 87296
Heliconia Helicoptere Maroc http://helicoptere.heliconia-maroc.com 75913
Helicop's Homepage (Gerhard Schaible) http://www.helicop.de 89328
Helicopter Database (Thomas Girke) http://www.helicopter-database.de 89542
Helicopter Games http://www.onlyhelicoptergames.com 88234
Helicopter Pilot Jobs http://www.helicopterpilotjobs.co.uk 84658
Helicopter-Service Wasserthal GmbH http://www.helicopterwasserthal.de 85618
Helicopter-Walkarounds *offline* 03/2017 http://helicopterwalkarounds.czweb.org 92555
Helicopterflights.be http://www.helicopterflights.be 70778
Helicoptermedia *offline* 10/2016 http://www.helicoptermedia.de 93953
Helicopters déjá vu *offline* 10/2016 http://helicopters.de.vu 93265
Helidecks http://www.helidecks.de 55129
Heliduebi Helicopter Services http://www.heliduebi.com 89025
Heliflieger.com http://www.heliflieger.com 78781
HeliFlight (formerly HeliFlights Helikopter Service B.V.) *renamed* 11/2016 http://www.helikoptervluchten.nl 80704
HeliFlight - Die Hubschrauber Seite (formerly Hubschrauberli Seite) *renamed* 10/2016 http://www.heliflight.ch 90622
Helifotos.de (Daniel Bujack) http://www.helifotos.de 93447
HeliJet Charter GmbH http://www.helijet-charter.de 82140
HeliJET GmbH http://www.helijet-flightservice.de 79367
Helikopter Geschäftsreisen GmbH *Do not open - Kaspersky bad link warning* 02/2017 http://www.helireisen.de 75951
Helikopterfliegen.de http://www.helikopterfliegen.de 87681
Helimat http://www.helimat.com 92236
Helionline.ch *offline* 10/2016 http://www.helionline.ch 89799
Heliport http://www.heliport.de 88398
Helischein (Marcus Aulfinger) http://www.helischein.de 88665
HeliService International GmbH *new URL* 10/2016 http://www.heliservice.de 12626
Heliseven GmbH http://www.heliseven.com 81662
Helispotter Leipzig *offline* 10/2016 http://www.helispotters-leipzig.de 71307
Heliteam Austria http://www.heliteam-austria.at 78838
Heliteam Sued http://www.heliteam.de 88749
Helitreff.org Oberschleissheim http://www.helitreff.org 86976
Heliweb http://www.heliweb.ch 96874
Heliwest S.r.l. http://www.heliwest.it 87712
HELIX Fluggesellschaft mbH http://www.helixcopter.de 88339
HSD Helicharter Flugschule (formerly Heliviaggi - Hubschraubercharter in Herzogenaurach) *renamed* 10/2016 http://www.hubschrauberschulung.de 88089
HSD Luftrettung *offline* 10/2016 http://www.hsd-online.de 88549
HST - Helicopter Service Thüringen GmbH http://heli-thueringen.de 100433
HTM - Helicopter Travel Munich http://www.helitravel.de 86991
Hubschrauber Akademie Augsburg GmbH *new URL* 02/2017 http://www.hubschrauber-akademie.de 245
Hubschrauberhelme (Alexander Emmel) http://www.hubschrauberhelme.de 73636
Isheli Helicopter Services *offline* 10/2016 http://www.isheli.com 85027
ISN Air Operations (formerly Heli Air GmbH) *renamed* 10/2016 *offline* 11/2016 https://www.isn.eu.com/air-operations 87965
Italian Helicopters (Damiano Gualdoni) http://www.dgualdo.it/italy-reg-index.htm 98725
kayfly GmbH http://www.kayfly.de 79947
Kitz-Air http://www.kitz-air.com 65137
KMN Koopmann Helicopter GmbH http://www.kmn-helicopter.de 88227
Kranhubschrauber Montagehubschrauber http://www.kranhubschrauber.de 88411
Leonardo (formerly Agusta Westland) *renamed* 11/2016 http://www.leonardocompany.com 96685
Lifeflight GmbH & Co KG http://www.lifeflight.de 100334
Marenco swisshelicopter *new URL* 11/2016 http://www.marenco-swisshelicopter.ch 10118
mayef.de (Franz Mayer) http://www.mayef.de 90803
McMahon Helicopter Services http://www.mcmahonhelicopters.com 92233
MD Helicopters http://www.mdhelicopters.com 88963
Medi-Heli http://www.mediheli.fi 34470
MOTORFLUG Baden-Baden GmbH *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.motorflug.com 35
NA3T Archive of Transport Travel & Trade http://www.transportphotos.com/air/?search=D-H 86790
Nds-Helicopter *new URL* 10/2016 http://nds-helicopter.de 11862
NHC - Northern Helicopter http://northernhelicopter.de 76250
Nordcopters GmbH http://www.nordcopters.de 75737
Nordic Rotors (Rickard Gillberg) http://www.nordicrotors.com 89638
ONETWO Aviation GmbH & Co KG (formerly HTH - Heli Trans Hamburg GmbH & Co KG) *renamed* 10/2016 *offline* 11/2016 http://www.onetwo-aviation.de 85763
Paravion Technology Inc. - The Helicopter Accessory Center http://www.paravion.com 96570
PH Heliflug http://www.ph-heliflug.de 89845
Piazzai Models http://www.piazzaimodels.it 96544
Polizeifliegerstaffel.de - Private Seite ueber die PHuSt Nordrhein-Westfalen http://www.polizeifliegerstaffel.de 91571
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Bayern https://www.polizei.bayern.de/wir/aufgaben/dienststellen/index.html/1482 36557
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Hessen http://tinyurl.com/qgb99nx 37161
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Rheinland-Pfalz *offline* 12/2016 http://www.polizei.rlp.de/internet/nav/a61/a61509c6-071a-9001-be59-2680a525fe06.htm 36029
QUALI-FLY Network GmbH http://www.quali-fly.com/netzwerk/flotte/helikopter.html 79101
Rettungshubschrauber SAR Hamburg 71 http://www.sar71.de 95913
Revierheli (AB Airflight GmbH) *new URL* 03/2017 http://revierheli.de 156
Rhein-Ruhr Helicopter GmbH & Co KG *offline* 10/2016 http://www.rhein-ruhr-helicopter.com 100997
Robinson Helicopter Company http://www.robinsonheli.com 81431
Rotavisie B.V. http://www.rotavisie.nl 79896
Rotorblatt http://www.rotorblatt.de 84802
Rotorcraft Pro Media Network - JustHelicopters.com http://www.justhelicopters.com 75895
Rotorflug airservices GmbH & Co. KGaA http://www.rotorflug.de 92195
Rotorhub.com - The Shephard Group http://www.rotorhub.com 97618
Rotorsky Helikopter Service Gruber http://www.rotorsky.at 86747
Rotorspot (Jos Stevens) http://www.rotorspot.nl 98196
RotorWay the Kit-Helicopter http://www.rotorway.dk 89511
rth.info http://www.rth.info 94151
Rügen Helikopter http://www.ruegen-helikopter.de 64538
S.P. Helicopter Service GmbH http://helicopter-service.de 97606
Schwarzwald Helikopter http://www.schwarzwald-helikopter.de 36387
Scramble Magazine http://www.scramble.nl 87429
Shop4pilots.com - Piloten & Luftfahrtbedarf http://www.shop4pilots.com 90903
Silvio Pini http://www.silviopini.ch 84852
Sky Magic e.K. http://www.skymagic.com 25709
Spezialflug Berlin *new URL* 10/2016 http://www.spezialflug.com 12692
Swiss Helicopter Club http://www.swiss-helicopter-club.ch 91130
Swiss Helicopters (Markus Herzig) http://www.swissheli.com 90439
Tauernflug GmbH *offline* 10/2016 http://www.tauernflug.de 38861
Vertical Magazine - North America`s Helicopter Authority http://www.verticalmag.com 91854
Wie werde ich Pilot? http://www.wie-werde-ich-pilot.de 93491
WIKING Helikopter Service GmbH http://www.wiking-helikopter.de 88394
Worldwide Helicopter Links http://www.helikopter.li 87322
Wucher Helicopter GmbH http://www.wucher.at 89059
 190 / 1-190