Bitte warten, Aktion wird durchgeführt!

Helicopter Links




Name Country URL Hits
303 SAR Squadron *offline* 10/2016 http://www.sar303sqn.nl 99384
ACSE GmbH - Airborne Camera Systems Europe *new URL* 11/2016 http://www.acse-gmbh.de 9315
adventurefly.de http://www.adventurefly.de 16142
Aero Boek (Jan Makkus) http://www.aeroboek.nl/ab-002.htm 97840
Aero-Dynamic http://www.aero-dynamic.de 84526
Aeroheli International GmbH & Co KG http://www.aeroheli.de 91241
Agrarflug Helilift http://www.agrarflug-helilift.com 96055
Air Ambulance Technology http://www.airambulancetechnology.com 93894
AIR LLOYD Deutsche Helicopter Flugservice GmbH http://www.airlloyd.de 96417
Air Team Images - Helicopter Section http://www.airteamimages.com/search.php?srch_keyword=Helicopter 84759
Air Zermatt AG http://www.air-zermatt.ch 98633
Airbus Helicopters http://www.airbushelicopters.com 108306
Airbus Helicopters Training Services https://www.airbushelicopterstrainingservices.com 93629
Alec Bucks EMS Helicopters http://www.alecbuck.com 97498
AviaStock - Helicopter http://aviastock.com/Aircraft/selectTypeHeli.php 94469
Aviation Photography (Peter Kuhn) http://www.kuhnairlines.com 27868
Aviation Picture (Roland Oster) http://www.aviationpicture.de 92709
Babcock MCS Germany (formerly Heli Aviation GmbH) *renamed* 11/2016 http://www.babcockmcsgermany.de 89929
Becker Helicopters Pilot Academy http://www.beckerhelicopters.com 98684
Bell Helicopter http://www.bellhelicopter.textron.com 96675
Bundespolizei Flugdienst *under construction* 10/2016 *offline* 01/2017 http://www.bundespolizei.de/DE/06Die-Bundespolizei/Organisation/BPOLP/Flugdienst/Flugdienst_node.html 108033
Canarias Helicopters *new URL* 02/2017 http://www.canariashelicopters.com 202
Centre Medical Heliporte http://www.centremedicalheliporte.be 87623
Christoph 1 - Muenchen/Harlaching http://www.christoph-1.de 91341
Christoph 2 - Frankfurt http://www.rth-christoph2.de 93434
Christoph 3 - Koeln *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.luftrettung-koeln.org 179
Christoph 4 - Hannover http://www.christoph4.de 88917
Christoph 5 - Ludwigshafen http://www.christoph5.info 90902
Christoph 6 - Bremen *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph6.info 166
Christoph 7 - Kassel *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph7.org 177
Christoph 8 - Luenen *offline* 10/2016 http://www.christoph8.com 95887
Christoph 9 - Duisburg *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph9.de 171
Christoph 10 - Wittlich *new URL* 03/2017 http://de-de.facebook.com/pg/Christoph-10-Wittlich-ADAC-Luftrettung-582009225229491/about/ 186
Christoph 11 - Villingen-Schwenningen *new URL* 03/2017 https://www.drf-luftrettung.de/de/menschen/standorte/station-villingen-schwenningen 177
Christoph 12 - Ahrensboek/Siblin *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.christoph12.de 185
Christoph 14 - Traunstein http://www.christoph14.de 95875
Christoph 15 - Straubing http://www.christoph15.com 90903
Christoph 16 - Saarbruecken http://www.christoph16.de 90155
Christoph 17 - Kempten http://www.christoph17.de 92219
Christoph 22 - Ulm / Traumateam e.V. http://www.christoph-22.de 90430
Christoph 23 - Koblenz http://www.christoph23.de 96436
Christoph 25 - Siegen http://www.christoph25.info 73504
Christoph 25 - Siegen *offline* 11/2016 http://www.christoph25.de 90517
Christoph 29 - Hamburg (inoffizielle Seite) http://www.christoph29.de 78505
Christoph 30 - Wolfenbuettel *under construction* 02/2015 http://www.christoph30.com 90555
Christoph 31 - Berlin *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.facebook.com/RTHChristoph31 90295
Christoph 39 - Perleberg http://www.christoph-39.de 92354
Christoph 40 - Augsburg (inoffizielle Seite) *new URL* 10/2016 https://de-de.facebook.com/christoph40fans 12771
Christoph 47 - Greifswald *new URL* 10/2016 http://christoph-47.de.tl/Christoph-47.htm 12584
Christoph 48 - Neustrelitz *under construction* 02/2017 http://www.christoph-48.de 88013
Christoph 53 - Mannheim *offline* 10/2016 http://www.christoph53.de 92864
Christoph 61 - Leipzig *under construction* 04/2009 *offline* 02/2017 http://www.christoph61-leipzig.de 105455
Christoph 70 - Jena http://www.christoph70.de 94392
Christoph Europa 1 - Aachen http://www.christopheuropa1.de 93976
Christoph Hansa - Hamburg *offline* 10/2016 http://www.luftrettung-hamburg.de/html/christoph_hansa.html 98771
Christoph Rheinland - Koeln http://www.luftrettung-koeln.org 88593
Christoph Westfalen - Muenster/Osnabrueck Greven http://www.christoph-westfalen.com 87319
Christophorus Europa 3 - Suben http://www.europa3.net 97538
CityCopter Hubschrauberservice http://www.citycopter.de 82848
CopterCrazy - General Aviation Community *temporarily not available* 11/2016 http://www.coptercrazy.co.uk 94700
Copterweb http://www.copterweb.de 81224
Cranfield Aviation Training School Deutschland GmbH *new URL* 10/2016 http://www.theorieschule.aero 12227
Czech Helicopters - Helidat *new URL* 02/2017 http://helidat.cz 207
Dauphin 2 Database (David Clarke) http://www.home.dauphin2.com/page2.html 77507
DHD Heliservice GmbH http://www.dhd-heliservice.de 77502
Die Luftrettung *offline* 10/2016 http://www.luftrettung.at 89459
DL Helicopter GmbH http://www.dlhelicopter.com 87736
DLR Flugbetrieb http://www.dlr.de/fb/ 36755
DRF - Luftrettung http://www.drf.de 87066
DRF - Luftrettung (formerly HDM Luftrettung GmbH) *renamed* 12/2016 http://www.hdm-luftrettung.de 92409
EA - Eurofly Aviation GmbH http://www.eurofly-aviation.de 35977
Eichsfeld Air http://www.eichsfeldair.com 38101
Erickson Aircrane http://www.ericksonaircrane.com 92612
Euroheli GmbH http://www.euroheli.de 87414
FJS-Helicopter Lufttransport GmbH http://www.fjs-helicopter.de 93836
FrankenHeli - Mit dem Helicopter ueber Mittelfranken! *offline* 10/2016 http://www.frankenheli.de 96646
French Helicopters (Emmanuel Person) http://person.emmanuel.free.fr/index.rotorsest.htm 92357
Friends of The Helicopter Museum http://www.hmfriends.org.uk 89995
GHS - Global Helicopter Service GmbH *new URL* 01/2017 http://www.global-helicopter-service.com 4551
GlobalAir - Helicopter for Sale http://www.globalair.com/aircraft_for_sale/Helicopter.html 46528
GRS Heli Service *new URL* 12/2016 http://www.grs-csa.it/de/ 7717
Hanseatic Helicopter Service GmbH http://www.hanseatic-helicopter.de 91540
Heli Austria GmbH *under construction* 10/2016 http://www.knaus.cc 92333
Heli Cargo Helicopter Service GmbH http://www.helicargo.de 93885
Heli Flight of Michigan http://www.heliflightofmichigan.com 88638
Heli NRW GmbH http://www.heli-nrw.de 68681
HELI OPS Magazine http://www.heliopsmag.com 91965
Heli Salzkammergut http://www.heli-salzkammergut.at 79393
Heli Tow Carts & Accessoires http://www.helitowcart.com 87963
Heli-Crew http://www.harz-helicopter.de 79569
Heli-Flight GmbH & Co KG http://www.heli-flight.de 83718
Heli-Life International *offline* 10/2016 http://www.heli-life.de 88714
Helico Montagne http://helicomontagne.fr 87300
Heliconia Helicoptere Maroc http://helicoptere.heliconia-maroc.com 75913
Helicop's Homepage (Gerhard Schaible) http://www.helicop.de 89329
Helicopter Database (Thomas Girke) http://www.helicopter-database.de 89542
Helicopter Games http://www.onlyhelicoptergames.com 88234
Helicopter Pilot Jobs http://www.helicopterpilotjobs.co.uk 84661
Helicopter-Service Wasserthal GmbH http://www.helicopterwasserthal.de 85619
Helicopter-Walkarounds *offline* 03/2017 http://helicopterwalkarounds.czweb.org 92555
Helicopterflights.be http://www.helicopterflights.be 70779
Helicoptermedia *offline* 10/2016 http://www.helicoptermedia.de 93953
Helicopters déjá vu *offline* 10/2016 http://helicopters.de.vu 93267
Helidecks http://www.helidecks.de 55130
Heliduebi Helicopter Services http://www.heliduebi.com 89025
Heliflieger.com http://www.heliflieger.com 78783
HeliFlight (formerly HeliFlights Helikopter Service B.V.) *renamed* 11/2016 http://www.helikoptervluchten.nl 80705
HeliFlight - Die Hubschrauber Seite (formerly Hubschrauberli Seite) *renamed* 10/2016 http://www.heliflight.ch 90623
Helifotos.de (Daniel Bujack) http://www.helifotos.de 93449
HeliJet Charter GmbH http://www.helijet-charter.de 82147
HeliJET GmbH http://www.helijet-flightservice.de 79370
Helikopter Geschäftsreisen GmbH *Do not open - Kaspersky bad link warning* 02/2017 http://www.helireisen.de 75952
Helikopterfliegen.de http://www.helikopterfliegen.de 87682
Helimat http://www.helimat.com 92237
Helionline.ch *offline* 10/2016 http://www.helionline.ch 89799
Heliport http://www.heliport.de 88401
Helischein (Marcus Aulfinger) http://www.helischein.de 88665
HeliService International GmbH *new URL* 10/2016 http://www.heliservice.de 12626
Heliseven GmbH http://www.heliseven.com 81662
Helispotter Leipzig *offline* 10/2016 http://www.helispotters-leipzig.de 71311
Heliteam Austria http://www.heliteam-austria.at 78838
Heliteam Sued http://www.heliteam.de 88749
Helitreff.org Oberschleissheim http://www.helitreff.org 86983
Heliweb http://www.heliweb.ch 96963
Heliwest S.r.l. http://www.heliwest.it 87712
HELIX Fluggesellschaft mbH http://www.helixcopter.de 88340
HSD Helicharter Flugschule (formerly Heliviaggi - Hubschraubercharter in Herzogenaurach) *renamed* 10/2016 http://www.hubschrauberschulung.de 88089
HSD Luftrettung *offline* 10/2016 http://www.hsd-online.de 88549
HST - Helicopter Service Thüringen GmbH http://heli-thueringen.de 100434
HTM - Helicopter Travel Munich http://www.helitravel.de 86992
Hubschrauber Akademie Augsburg GmbH *new URL* 02/2017 http://www.hubschrauber-akademie.de 245
Hubschrauberhelme (Alexander Emmel) http://www.hubschrauberhelme.de 73638
Isheli Helicopter Services *offline* 10/2016 http://www.isheli.com 85028
ISN Air Operations (formerly Heli Air GmbH) *renamed* 10/2016 *offline* 11/2016 https://www.isn.eu.com/air-operations 87965
Italian Helicopters (Damiano Gualdoni) http://www.dgualdo.it/italy-reg-index.htm 98727
kayfly GmbH http://www.kayfly.de 79949
Kitz-Air http://www.kitz-air.com 65137
KMN Koopmann Helicopter GmbH http://www.kmn-helicopter.de 88229
Kranhubschrauber Montagehubschrauber http://www.kranhubschrauber.de 88411
Leonardo (formerly Agusta Westland) *renamed* 11/2016 http://www.leonardocompany.com 96685
Lifeflight GmbH & Co KG http://www.lifeflight.de 100340
Marenco swisshelicopter *new URL* 11/2016 http://www.marenco-swisshelicopter.ch 10118
mayef.de (Franz Mayer) http://www.mayef.de 90803
McMahon Helicopter Services http://www.mcmahonhelicopters.com 92233
MD Helicopters http://www.mdhelicopters.com 88964
Medi-Heli http://www.mediheli.fi 34471
MOTORFLUG Baden-Baden GmbH *new URL* 03/2017 http://www.motorflug.com 35
NA3T Archive of Transport Travel & Trade http://www.transportphotos.com/air/?search=D-H 86791
Nds-Helicopter *new URL* 10/2016 http://nds-helicopter.de 11863
NHC - Northern Helicopter http://northernhelicopter.de 76251
Nordcopters GmbH http://www.nordcopters.de 75738
Nordic Rotors (Rickard Gillberg) http://www.nordicrotors.com 89638
ONETWO Aviation GmbH & Co KG (formerly HTH - Heli Trans Hamburg GmbH & Co KG) *renamed* 10/2016 *offline* 11/2016 http://www.onetwo-aviation.de 85765
Paravion Technology Inc. - The Helicopter Accessory Center http://www.paravion.com 96570
PH Heliflug http://www.ph-heliflug.de 89845
Piazzai Models http://www.piazzaimodels.it 96627
Polizeifliegerstaffel.de - Private Seite ueber die PHuSt Nordrhein-Westfalen http://www.polizeifliegerstaffel.de 91571
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Bayern https://www.polizei.bayern.de/wir/aufgaben/dienststellen/index.html/1482 36558
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Hessen http://tinyurl.com/qgb99nx 37161
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Rheinland-Pfalz *offline* 12/2016 http://www.polizei.rlp.de/internet/nav/a61/a61509c6-071a-9001-be59-2680a525fe06.htm 36029
QUALI-FLY Network GmbH http://www.quali-fly.com/netzwerk/flotte/helikopter.html 79102
Rettungshubschrauber SAR Hamburg 71 http://www.sar71.de 95913
Revierheli (AB Airflight GmbH) *new URL* 03/2017 http://revierheli.de 156
Rhein-Ruhr Helicopter GmbH & Co KG *offline* 10/2016 http://www.rhein-ruhr-helicopter.com 100997
Robinson Helicopter Company http://www.robinsonheli.com 81435
Rotavisie B.V. http://www.rotavisie.nl 79896
Rotorblatt http://www.rotorblatt.de 84805
Rotorcraft Pro Media Network - JustHelicopters.com http://www.justhelicopters.com 75895
Rotorflug airservices GmbH & Co. KGaA http://www.rotorflug.de 92209
Rotorhub.com - The Shephard Group http://www.rotorhub.com 97633
Rotorsky Helikopter Service Gruber http://www.rotorsky.at 86750
Rotorspot (Jos Stevens) http://www.rotorspot.nl 98198
RotorWay the Kit-Helicopter http://www.rotorway.dk 89514
rth.info http://www.rth.info 94153
Rügen Helikopter http://www.ruegen-helikopter.de 64539
S.P. Helicopter Service GmbH http://helicopter-service.de 97610
Schwarzwald Helikopter http://www.schwarzwald-helikopter.de 36388
Scramble Magazine http://www.scramble.nl 87430
Shop4pilots.com - Piloten & Luftfahrtbedarf http://www.shop4pilots.com 90903
Silvio Pini http://www.silviopini.ch 84853
Sky Magic e.K. http://www.skymagic.com 25709
Spezialflug Berlin *new URL* 10/2016 http://www.spezialflug.com 12692
Swiss Helicopter Club http://www.swiss-helicopter-club.ch 91131
Swiss Helicopters (Markus Herzig) http://www.swissheli.com 90441
Tauernflug GmbH *offline* 10/2016 http://www.tauernflug.de 38861
Vertical Magazine - North America`s Helicopter Authority http://www.verticalmag.com 91855
Wie werde ich Pilot? http://www.wie-werde-ich-pilot.de 93492
WIKING Helikopter Service GmbH http://www.wiking-helikopter.de 88394
Worldwide Helicopter Links http://www.helikopter.li 87325
Wucher Helicopter GmbH http://www.wucher.at 89111
 190 / 1-190